International Partners of The Kaput Center

Partnership agreements in the form of a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) were signed by Chancellor Jean MacCormack, Professor Stephen Hegedus (Director of the Kaput Center), and the leaders of 5 international universities. These MOUs aim to replicate and extend the work of the Kaput Center in various countries at varying degrees of scale and impact.


Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey

University of Cyprus

Queensland University of Technology

Universidade Bandeirante de São Paulo